Previous Next

HILLEBRAND Coating Technologies: everything for perfect surfaces

With over 50 years of experience, HILLEBRAND Coating Technologies develops and applies perfectly coordinated surface systems for customers from the following fields: the automobile industry, architecture and facades, electrical technology and mechanical engineering. With a team of around 250 experts, the owner-managed family business offers its customers support along the entire added value chain.

At the same time, the focus is placed on innovative solutions for the particular needs of customers: with our ‘all-inclusive, worry-free package’, everything that is possible is made possible at our main site in Wickede (Ruhr). Furthermore, you can simply request the desired quantity of units ‘just-in-time’.

HILLEBRAND offers the following services:

Premium Coating

Premium Coating

Our specialities are coatings on cast iron (CPC®) and plastic (PPC®) surfaces. These are premium coatings using the latest generation of powder paints. At Hillebrand, we ensure the excellent mastery of the different processes and production stages in order to fulfil the client’s requirements.
Find out more

Architecture

Architecture

Robust and dirt repelling effects are to  determine the surface. Repairs and the intensive cleaning of facades cause significant costs. Our customers demand a long service life with corresponding guarantees. With these requirements, you are on the right track with Hillebrand.
Find out more

Automotive

Automotive

For decorative and functional exterior / attached parts in the automobile sector, we employ chromium VI-free pre-treatment systems using powder paint on aluminium and steel substrates. By combining a new type of cathodic dip painting (CDP), special optimisation has been achieved in the field of corrosion protection along with a high level of edge protection and an online matt powder coating.
Find out more

Advanced Functional Coating

Advanced Functional Coating

The functionalisation of material surfaces is a speciality from Hillebrand within the automobile industry and mechanical engineering. This type of coating is gaining importance. The coating is easy to clean, anti-creak, anti-adhesive and offers dry lubrication and high-quality protection against corrosion – all these properties can be implemented by functionalising surfaces.
Find out more

Full Service

Full Service

We ambitiously follow the aim of making our services perfect and offer our customers an ‘all-inclusive, worry-free package’. In doing so, we also take unconventional paths. The long-term understanding of quality and service that our staff have risen to is a particular strength of our company. Maximum quality with a passion for service.
Find out more

zurück weiter

HILLEBRAND Coating Technologies: Alles für perfekte Oberflächen

Mit über 50-jähriger Erfahrung entwickelt und appliziert HILLEBRAND Coating Technologies perfekt abgestimmte Oberflächensysteme für Kunden aus den Bereichen Automotive, Architektur und Fassaden, Elektrotechnik und Maschinenbau. Mit einem Team von rund 250 Experten bietet das inhabergeführte Familien­unter­nehmen seinen Kunden Unterstützung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungs­kette an.

Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei innovative Lösungen für besondere Kundenwünsche: Mit unserem „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“ wird vom zentralen Standort in Wickede (Ruhr) aus alles möglich gemacht, was möglich ist – bis hin zum Just-in-time-Abruf gewünschter Stückzahlen.

 

HILLEBRAND bietet Services in diesen Segmenten:

Premium Coating

Premium Coating

Unsere Spezialitäten sind die Beschichtungen auf Guss (CPC®) und Kunststoffen (PPC®). Das sind Premium-Beschichtungen mit Pulverlacken der neuesten Gene­ration. Die exzellente Beherr­schung der Prozesse und Fer­ti­gungs­stufen zur Erfüllung der Kundenanforderungen ist bei Hillebrand sichergestellt.
mehr Erfahren

Architecture

Architecture

Robuste und schmutzabweisende Effekte sollen die Oberfläche bestimmen. Reparaturen und intensive Reinigungen von Fassaden verursachen erhebliche Kosten. Unsere Kunden verlangen eine lange Lebensdauer mit entsprechenden Gewähr­leistungen. Mit diesen Anforderungen sind Sie bei Hillebrand genau richtig.
mehr Erfahren

Automotive

Automotive

Im Bereich Automotive setzen wir für dekorative und funktionale Exterieur- und Anbauteile chrom-VI-freie Vor­behandlungs­systeme mit einer Pulver­lackierung auf Aluminium- und Stahl­substraten ein. Durch die Verbindung einer neuartigen kathodischen Tauch­lackierung (KTL) wurde bei hohem Kanten­schutz und einer Online-Matt-Pulverbeschichtung wurde eine besondere Optimierung im Korrosions­schutz erreicht.
mehr Erfahren

Advanced Functional Coating

Advanced Functional Coating

Eine Spezialität von Hille­brand im Bereich der Automobil­industrie und dem Maschinen­bau ist die Funktionalisierung von Material­ober­flächen. Diese Art von Be­schich­tung gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung. Effekte wie z.B. easy to clean, Anti-Knarz, Anti-Haftung, Trocken­schmierung oder hoch­wertiger Korrosions­schutz – alle diese Eigen­schaften können durch eine Funktionalisierung von Ober­flächen realisiert werden.
mehr Erfahren

Full Service

Full Service

Ehrgeizig verfolgen wir das Ziel, unsere Leistungen zu per­fektionieren und unseren Kunden ein „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“ zu bieten. Hierbei gehen wir auch unkon­ventionelle Wege. Das langfristig gewachsene Qualitäts- und Serviceverständnis unserer Mitarbeiter ist eine besondere Stärke unseres Unternehmens. Mit Service-Leidenschaft zu höchster Qualität.
mehr Erfahren